Open Post

I wanted to include a thank you to all the vendors that made the Extreme Makeover Home Edition happen last December along with my post tomorrow, but then I got the list of vendors from the producers.  It wasn’t like a list from a wedding I’m used to… but then again, this wasn’t just any wedding.  So I decided they needed a post of their own for a heartfelt thank you for making everything happen in such a short period of time!

I hope everyone has their DVR set to record the show when it comes on ABC at 7PM CST.

So now, in no particular order, here’s the list with their websites.

Caplan Miller Events (Wedding Planning) – www.caplanmiller.com

Visual Lyrics (Floral Arrangements) – www.visuallyrics.com

Premier Party Central (Rentals) – www.austinpartycentral.com

FILO Productions (Lighting, Audio) – www.filodesigns.com

Townsley Designs (Decor) – www.townsleydesigns.com

Ducky Bobs (Reception Flooring) – www.duckybobs.com

The Range (Catering) – www.therangerestaurant.com

Southern Floral Company (Rio Roses) – southernfloral.tripod.com

Rio Roses (Roses) – www.rioroses.com

DJ Rich (Music) – www.djrichaustin.com

Teo (Espresso Bar) – www.caffeteo.com

Tailored Tables (Linens) – (512) 423-3039

A Clean Portoco (Comfort Station) – www.portoco.com

Suchic, LLC (Sushi Station) – www.sushicllc.com

Ceramic Lodge (Customized Plates) – www.ceramiclodge.com

Personal Expressions (Box Mural) – paigethurgood@gmail.com

Lizama Videography (Videography Services) – www.rlweddingvideo.com

Barton Strings (String Quartet) – www.bartonstrings.com

Martha Lynn Bailey (Hair & Makeup) – www.marthalynnbarnes.com

Serendipity Bridal (Bridesmaids Accessories) – www.serendipitybridal.com

Waters & Waters (Bridesmaid Dresses) – www.watters.com

The Pink Tulip (Wedding Stationery) – www.pinktulipinvitations.com

Terry Heckman (Wedding Party Alterations) – tsheckman@yahoo.com

Jim’s Formal Wear (Tuxedos) – www.jimsformalwear.com

The Liquidation Channel (Customized Locket) – www.liquidationchannel.com

Zales (Diamond Jewelry) – www.zales.com

and because a post can’t go on without another tease from tomorrow’s awesome reveal, here’s a shot of the tent we were in for the wedding!

Leave a comment below
posted in: Weddings